Integrations

Specifics about integrating CloudMonix with third-party services

Alert integrations with Zapier
Overview Zapier is a web-based integration platform that allows for pushing events from one public application to another. CloudMonix integr...
Thu, 16 Feb, 2017 at 1:52 PM
Monitoring integration for SQL Server/SQL Azure
Overview CloudMonix integrates with SQL Azure and stand-alone SQL Server installations by pushing metrics and resource statuses to SQL databases...
Thu, 6 Apr, 2017 at 2:03 AM
Monitoring integration for Zabbix
Overview Zabbix is an open-source enterprise-level solution for real-time monitoring of a large number of servers, virtual machines and network devices....
Thu, 2 Mar, 2017 at 10:52 AM
Monitoring integration for Nagios XI
Overview Nagios XI is a powerful enterprise-level solution for real-time monitoring of a large number of applications and network devices. CloudMonix...
Mon, 19 Dec, 2016 at 10:28 AM
Alerts in ManageEngine
Overview ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus is a popular IT help desk application. CloudMonix integrates with both cloud and on-premise versions of Manage...
Mon, 24 Apr, 2017 at 12:13 PM
Alerts and Notifications in ServiceNow
Overview ServiceNow is a popular cloud-based service management product used by Service Providers worldwide. CloudMonix integrates with ServiceN...
Wed, 20 Sep, 2017 at 2:47 PM
Integration with Derdack
Content is forthcoming
Mon, 24 Jul, 2017 at 6:01 PM
Integration with Microsoft System Center (SCOM)
Overview System Center Operations Manager (SCOM) is Microsoft’s infrastructure monitoring platform. CloudMonix integrates with SCOM by installi...
Tue, 6 Mar, 2018 at 6:33 PM
Integration with Microsoft Teams
CloudMonix’s event monitoring, metrics and notification capabilities can be extended to 3rd-party collaboration and messaging platforms for maximum operatio...
Tue, 12 Jun, 2018 at 2:15 PM
Integration with Atlassian Jira
Content is forthcoming
Mon, 19 Feb, 2018 at 4:31 PM